Our Board Members


Melanie Stagg

Sr. Vice President

L. Van Hook


Bill Schenk

Jr. Vice President

Steve Craig

Membership Secretary

Lee Jorgensen


Janice Ricketts

At Large Board of Directors & Committees
  • Dot Berning, Honorary Helfrich Park Gateway Co-Chair

  • Jayne Buthod

  • Steve Craig, Helfrich Park Gateway and Trails Committee Co-Chair

  • Julie Deeg

  • Gordon Dingman, Helfrich Park Gateway Co-Chair

  • Stephen Folz, Fall Festival Chair

  • Bill Harty, Transportation Chair

  • Connie Howerton

  • Lee Jorgensen

  • Michael Lockard, Land Use

  • Fred Padgett, Past President and Treasurer

  • Janice & Randy Ricketts

  • Lori Schutz

  • Karen Selby

  • Carolyn Stagg, UNOE Representative and Phone-Tree Communications

  • Charlie Stocker, Helfrich Park Gateway Co-Chair

  • Lorie A. Van Hook, Trails Committee Co-Chair and Website Manager

  • JoAnn Volz

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
Join Our Team!

© 2018 Westside Improvement Association

Proudly created with Wix.com